Discover the
COMINO Reviews

Sendex

Unlock the power of performance with Sendex!

"A lot of inference power comes from this Powerhouse machine from Comino which has not one, not two, not three - it has six 4090s inside!"

Harrison Kinsley, the coding maestro aka Sentdex, dives into the ultimate tech thrill with the Comino Grando Server featuring a mind-blowing 6x RTX 4090s! Curious to witness the tech magic? Catch the action via the link.

Sendex
20/12/2023
CG Geek

3 Easy Blender Animations powered by Grando RM🚀
CG Geek, one of the top CG influencers, rendered 3 unique destructions in Blender with the Comino Grando RM, packed with four RTX 3090s. Check out this really satisfying tutorial to see how you can render frames just in seconds.

CG Geek
08/12/2022
LinusTechTips

THE GOD OF COMPUTERS

Linus is no stranger to powerful computers but even he has trouble believing just how fast Comino Grando RM copes with a render task. Check out this insane review 🔥 🔥

LinusTechTips
15/05/2022
WePC

Consumer hardware squeezed into a small 13L chassis that looks as good as this is hard to come by, and when you consider the value, this has to be one of the best Mini-ITX prebuilt I’ve ever seen.

WePC
21/04/2022
Sentdex

The coolest Deep Learning machine🔥

This is what Harrison, known as Sentdex, calls our Grando RM-S, packed with 4x A100 and a Threadripper PRO 3995WX. Harrison was fascinated by the tiny form factor of the 4xA100 build, especially considering the temperatures at which it operates. ‘I’m really impressed, I think that the biggest takeaway for me with these Comino machines is the custom water cooling, the engineering here is so well done.’

Sentdex
11/02/2022
LEDunit

We are pleased to announce our cooperation with one of the largest virtual production studios in Europe, LEDunit. LEDunit specialises in ICVFX technology and uses the unreal engine for real-time video rendering. The VP Studio needs a very powerful yet QUIET system to handle such workloads. Comino's Grando RM turned out to be the perfect solution for this.

LEDunit
04/02/2022
WePC

"Literally the most powerful PC I've ever seen!". This is what Jack Howarth from the WePC team calls our workstation. Check out this beautiful video review!

WePC
08/02/2022
WePC

WePC calls our PC 'a beast of a machine that contains not one, not two, but four RTX 3090s under the hood.' Check out this amazing review to know how the Grando RM ran through the stress test, Cinebench R23 benchmark and the most demanding game of the decade so far, Cyberpunk 2077.

WePC
23/02/2022
Notebookcheck.net

"The Comino GRANDO RM V2-S is not a simple off-the-shelf workstation. Rather, the manufacturer has made it its business to directly respond to the customer's wishes in order to offer customized workstation solutions. It also relies on server components to deliver the best possible stability in everyday use."- says Sebastian Bade

Notebookcheck.net
28/11/2021
Unum.am

Unum builds database management systems - the crucial software for the functioning of the IT infrastructure that we all rely on. It helps to bridge the gap between the bandwidths of the super fast CPUs and GPUs and the relatively slow persistent storage hardware. They use our Comino Grando RM to benchmark their solution vs competition we are proud to share their report on the results (spoiler: they are just crushing it). This particular machine stands out even when compared to our typical builds in terms of specs, components and performance (and our typical builds are a pretty high bar, if you can imagine).

Unum.am
25/11/2021
Pcmasterrace.org

Liquid-cooled engineered powerhouse with a miniature, chic styling.

Pcmasterrace.org
14/05/2020
Techpowerup.com

The Comino Otto Master SFF PC is a massive feat of engineering when you consider it is a commercially available PC you can buy at a relatively affordable price. It does not only offers a unique design, but is also exceptionally well built into a system that manages to deliver this level of quality or performance in such a tiny form factor.

Techpowerup.com
26/03/2020
LinusTechTips, Linus Sebastian

— "This thing is freaking awesome!"

— "From a cooling standpoint I would say this is the most impressive small form factor machine I’ve seen yet."

— "I like it, I declare it to be good."

LinusTechTips, Linus Sebastian
01/02/2020
Marco Rossi

It is really amazing stuff! I’ve been looking for a small form factor case with high-end components — and here it is! Hope it comes out soon.

Marco Rossi
29/05/2019
Anandtech.com

One important thing to mention about the cooling system is that being specifically tailored for particular components (something that Comino is especially proud of), it promises to offer maximum efficiency while staying utterly quiet even when dealing with overclocked components.

Anandtech.com
13/06/2019
Smartworld.it

Il PC che vedete qui sotto è infatti uno dei più compatti tra le macchine da gaming presenti al Computex, che non si curano minimamente di ottimizzare gli spazi. Potete montarlo in orizzontale, come in questo caso, o anche in verticale, ed al suo interno troverete un hardware di tutto rispetto.

Smartworld.it
02/06/2019
Timo Kusian, Regional Director at Tesoro Technology Inc.

I very seldom see such great stuff as today. It is such a powerful system in such a very  small form factor — it’s unbelievable!

Timo Kusian, Regional Director at Tesoro Technology Inc.
29/05/2019
Markensturm.com

Really smart concept of a new PC tower when it comes to cooling down temperature. Highly recommend! Just have a look at it and give it a try!

Markensturm.com
31/05/2019
Edelin

I am shocked to find out it has i9-9900K and RTX 2080Ti inside!

Edelin
31/05/2019
Clock'EM UP

เยี่ยมชมบูธ ASUS ROG ในงาน Computex 2019 เยี่ยมชมบูธจัดแสดงสินค้าใหม่ๆ จากทางค่าย ASUS และ ROG ภายในงาน Computex 2019 ณ กรุงไทเป ประเทศไต้หวัน ไปชมกันเลยครับ บอกได้เลยว่า สุดยอด

Clock'EM UP
05/06/2019
Techpowerup.com

It's an SFF gaming PC in a ~13 L volume chassis that nonetheless packs in the most powerful components users can buy today: Intel's Core i9-9900K CPU, NVIDIA's RTX 2080 Ti graphics card, and all the other bangs and whistles expected from a top-tier gaming PC.

Techpowerup.com
30/05/2019
Zive.cz

Small Form Factor, zkráceně SFF, tedy zmenšená počítačová skříň zhruba o třetině výšky běžného stolního počítače, existuje řadu let. Comino Otto ale do těchto zmenšených rozměrů o objemu 13 l vtěsnal a hlavně uchladil maximální výbavu.

Zive.cz
03/06/2019
Asetek Team

It is super impressive how much space is still available, airflow is not hampered in any way. And yet it still retains an impressive, aesthetic, super attractive.

Asetek Team
30/05/2019
Digit

This is the Comino Otto, a Europe-made liquid-cooled custom gaming PC. It has a 9th Gen Intel Core i9 CPU and an NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 Ti graphics card with 11GB of video RAM.

Digit
10/06/2019